Contact Us

Contact Us


Loans

Leonid Ostrovsky, Director of Lending
212-898-4130
lostrovsky@nybcna.org

Languages: English and Russian

Aaron Lackman, Manager of Refugee Program, Loan Officer
212-898-4126
alackman@nybcna.org
Language: English

Zachariah Logan, Loan Officer
212-898-4125
zlogan@nybcna.org

Languages: English and the African dialects of Bassa and Kru

Vish Dasma, Senior Loan Officer
347-808-7827 - Jackson Heights office 
vdasma@nybcna.org
Languages: English, Hindi, and Kannada

Maria Paulino, Loan Officer
718-701-4110
- Jackson Heights office 
mpaulino@nybcna.org

Languages: English and Spanish

Workshops

Maria Paulino, Loan Officer
718-701-4110
- Jackson Heights office  
mpaulino@nybcna.org

Languages: English and Spanish

Savings Programs

First Time Home Buyer Programs
Individual Development Accounts

Francess Smith, IDA Program Specialist
212-898-7850
fsmith@nybcna.org
Languages: English, French, and Creole

Information & Partnership Opportunities

Tshering Gurung, Manager of Business Development
347-730-6468
tgurung@nybcna.org
Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi, Nyeshang, and Tibetan

Yanki Tshering, Executive Director
212-898-4112

ytshering@nybcna.org

Languages: English, Tibetan, and Nepali