Contact Us

Contact Us


Loans

Aaron Lackman, Manager of Refugee Program, Loan Officer
212-898-4126
alackman@nybcna.org
Language: English

Dong T. Tran, Senior Loan Officer
347-730-6468
dtran@nybcna.org

Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Chow Zhou, and Vietnamese

Jessica Martin, Portfolio Manager
212-898-4127
jmartin@nybcna.org

Language: English

Leonid Ostrovsky, Director of Lending
212-898-4130
lostrovsky@nybcna.org

Languages: English and Russian

Maria Paulino, Loan Officer
718-701-4110
- Jackson Heights office 
mpaulino@nybcna.org

Languages: English and Spanish

Vish Dasma, Senior Loan Officer
347-808-7827 - Jackson Heights office 
vdasma@nybcna.org
Languages: English, Hindi, and Kannada

Zachariah Logan, Loan Officer
212-898-4125
zlogan@nybcna.org

Languages: English and the African dialects of Bassa and Kru

Workshops

Maria Paulino, Loan Officer
718-701-4110
- Jackson Heights office  
mpaulino@nybcna.org

Languages: English and Spanish

Savings Programs

First Time Home Buyer Programs
Individual Development Accounts

Francess Smith, IDA Program Specialist
212-898-7850
fsmith@nybcna.org
Languages: English, French, and Creole

Information & Partnership Opportunities

Asisat Adebola, Manager of Finance and Administration
212-898-4196
aadebola@nybcna.org

Languages: English

Lauren Danzig, Manager of Development and Communications
212-898-7815
ldanzig@nybcna.org

Languages: English

Leonid Ostrovsky, Director of Lending
212-898-4130
lostrovsky@nybcna.org

Languages: English and Russian

Yanki Tshering, Executive Director
212-898-4112

ytshering@nybcna.org

Languages: English, Tibetan, and Nepali